ocaml-x-plane-data.git
8 months agoCommit refinements from 2015-08-15 master
Siraaj Khandkar [Sun, 5 Jan 2020 05:26:07 +0000 (00:26 -0500)] 
Commit refinements from 2015-08-15

8 months agoCommit sample data from 2015-08-08
Siraaj Khandkar [Sun, 5 Jan 2020 05:25:38 +0000 (00:25 -0500)] 
Commit sample data from 2015-08-08

8 months agoRemove unneeded parenthesis
Siraaj Khandkar [Sun, 2 Aug 2015 23:12:13 +0000 (19:12 -0400)] 
Remove unneeded parenthesis

8 months agoInitial implementation
Siraaj Khandkar [Fri, 31 Jul 2015 21:28:36 +0000 (17:28 -0400)] 
Initial implementation

8 months agoRoot commit
Siraaj Khandkar [Sun, 5 Jan 2020 05:41:33 +0000 (00:41 -0500)] 
Root commit

This page took 0.020878 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.