Remove unneeded parenthesis
authorSiraaj Khandkar <siraaj@khandkar.net>
Sun, 2 Aug 2015 23:12:13 +0000 (19:12 -0400)
committerSiraaj Khandkar <siraaj@khandkar.net>
Sun, 5 Jan 2020 05:44:56 +0000 (00:44 -0500)
x_plane_data.ml

index d3091e1..fd40cf1 100644 (file)
@@ -55,13 +55,12 @@ let rec split blocks =
 let main () =
   let packet = B64.decode sample_packet_base64 in
   let packet = Bitstring.bitstring_of_string packet in
-  bitmatch packet with
+  bitmatch packet with
   | { "DATA" : 4 * 8 : string
     ; "@"    : 1 * 8 : string
     ; blocks : -1    : bitstring
     } ->
       let blocks = split blocks in
-      List.iter (fun b -> print_endline (Datum.show (Datum.of_bitstring b))) blocks;
-  )
+      List.iter (fun b -> print_endline (Datum.show (Datum.of_bitstring b))) blocks
 
 let () = main ()
\ No newline at end of file
This page took 0.017032 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.