Remove unneeded parenthesis
authorSiraaj Khandkar <siraaj@khandkar.net>
Sun, 2 Aug 2015 23:12:13 +0000 (19:12 -0400)
committerSiraaj Khandkar <siraaj@khandkar.net>
Sun, 5 Jan 2020 05:44:56 +0000 (00:44 -0500)
commitc80ac351ada4cccc92b4d56c1cc5d991cda06175
tree81b71cc5bfbe0b0e1f4c16d82585975a654eeaec
parent600bad9154a7eb60b25b67cf3982b98333365f0d
Remove unneeded parenthesis
x_plane_data.ml
This page took 0.014258 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.