covid-19-scrapers.git
4 months agoUpdate NY usage example master
Siraaj Khandkar [Tue, 17 Mar 2020 23:23:18 +0000 (19:23 -0400)] 
Update NY usage example

4 months agoSupport dumping out all the NY data
Siraaj Khandkar [Tue, 17 Mar 2020 23:22:46 +0000 (19:22 -0400)] 
Support dumping out all the NY data

4 months agoGroup updated variable histories
Siraaj Khandkar [Tue, 17 Mar 2020 22:02:52 +0000 (18:02 -0400)] 
Group updated variable histories

4 months agoUpdate NY URI, location and path
Siraaj Khandkar [Tue, 17 Mar 2020 20:44:28 +0000 (16:44 -0400)] 
Update NY URI, location and path

4 months agoSort valid NY locations
Siraaj Khandkar [Tue, 17 Mar 2020 20:41:34 +0000 (16:41 -0400)] 
Sort valid NY locations

4 months agoUpdate NY path
Siraaj Khandkar [Tue, 17 Mar 2020 02:34:14 +0000 (22:34 -0400)] 
Update NY path

4 months agoRelocate path to a variable
Siraaj Khandkar [Tue, 17 Mar 2020 02:33:23 +0000 (22:33 -0400)] 
Relocate path to a variable

4 months agoAd README with example usage
Siraaj Khandkar [Mon, 16 Mar 2020 17:45:44 +0000 (13:45 -0400)] 
Ad README with example usage

4 months agoImport case count scrapers for USA: NY, MA
Siraaj Khandkar [Mon, 16 Mar 2020 17:31:18 +0000 (13:31 -0400)] 
Import case count scrapers for USA: NY, MA

4 months agoInitial commit
Siraaj Khandkar [Mon, 16 Mar 2020 17:37:44 +0000 (13:37 -0400)] 
Initial commit

This page took 0.017317 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.