Import case count scrapers for USA: NY, MA
authorSiraaj Khandkar <siraaj@khandkar.net>
Mon, 16 Mar 2020 17:31:18 +0000 (13:31 -0400)
committerSiraaj Khandkar <siraaj@khandkar.net>
Mon, 16 Mar 2020 17:38:20 +0000 (13:38 -0400)
commit0b60ba947fe0490f018137cbb9c51b01bdcb8b39
tree68aef0a3b2ed92438f6672323ed94c00e7dbe851
parent59598468f65cfaea43e6d3f4a791186a95478374
Import case count scrapers for USA: NY, MA
fetch-case-count-usa-ma [new file with mode: 0755]
fetch-case-count-usa-ny [new file with mode: 0755]
This page took 0.014266 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.