khome.git
6 weeks agoAdd sacc Void pkg master
Siraaj Khandkar [Thu, 25 Mar 2021 13:19:22 +0000 (09:19 -0400)] 
Add sacc Void pkg

6 weeks agoUpdate Void packages
Siraaj Khandkar [Tue, 23 Mar 2021 15:49:01 +0000 (11:49 -0400)] 
Update Void packages

6 weeks agoUpdate Void packages
Siraaj Khandkar [Mon, 22 Mar 2021 12:32:41 +0000 (08:32 -0400)] 
Update Void packages

6 weeks agoReplace comments patch with an AWK script
Siraaj Khandkar [Mon, 22 Mar 2021 12:29:27 +0000 (08:29 -0400)] 
Replace comments patch with an AWK script

which replaces uncommented file-A.$1 with file-B.$0 where file-A.$1 = file-B.$1

7 weeks agoAdd Asia/Calcutta (India) to list of TZs to display
Siraaj Khandkar [Thu, 18 Mar 2021 13:06:25 +0000 (09:06 -0400)] 
Add Asia/Calcutta (India) to list of TZs to display

7 weeks agoUpdate Firefox ref in mimeapps
Siraaj Khandkar [Thu, 18 Mar 2021 13:05:59 +0000 (09:05 -0400)] 
Update Firefox ref in mimeapps

7 weeks agoLookup currently-used Racket version automatically
Siraaj Khandkar [Thu, 18 Mar 2021 12:39:00 +0000 (08:39 -0400)] 
Lookup currently-used Racket version automatically

7 weeks agoUpdate Void packages
Siraaj Khandkar [Sun, 14 Mar 2021 13:30:01 +0000 (09:30 -0400)] 
Update Void packages

8 weeks agoTrack xdg-user-dirs
Siraaj Khandkar [Fri, 12 Mar 2021 12:19:41 +0000 (07:19 -0500)] 
Track xdg-user-dirs

8 weeks agoSet and update mimeapps defaults
Siraaj Khandkar [Fri, 12 Mar 2021 12:10:06 +0000 (07:10 -0500)] 
Set and update mimeapps defaults

8 weeks agoAdd some of missing associations
Siraaj Khandkar [Fri, 12 Mar 2021 12:06:38 +0000 (07:06 -0500)] 
Add some of missing associations

8 weeks agoReplace vim with gvim for csv
Siraaj Khandkar [Fri, 12 Mar 2021 11:59:36 +0000 (06:59 -0500)] 
Replace vim with gvim for csv

8 weeks agoSort mimeapps
Siraaj Khandkar [Fri, 12 Mar 2021 11:49:51 +0000 (06:49 -0500)] 
Sort mimeapps

8 weeks agoSwitch mimeapps from brave to firefox
Siraaj Khandkar [Fri, 12 Mar 2021 11:43:26 +0000 (06:43 -0500)] 
Switch mimeapps from brave to firefox

8 weeks agoAvoid diff colorization when piping
Siraaj Khandkar [Fri, 12 Mar 2021 11:40:34 +0000 (06:40 -0500)] 
Avoid diff colorization when piping

8 weeks agoUpdate Void pkg list comments
Siraaj Khandkar [Thu, 11 Mar 2021 10:16:50 +0000 (05:16 -0500)] 
Update Void pkg list comments

8 weeks agoUpdate Void pkgs
Siraaj Khandkar [Thu, 11 Mar 2021 09:58:07 +0000 (04:58 -0500)] 
Update Void pkgs

8 weeks agoSwitch to plain cal from ncal
Siraaj Khandkar [Wed, 10 Mar 2021 01:37:32 +0000 (20:37 -0500)] 
Switch to plain cal from ncal

since ncal isn't in Void repos (at least for now)

8 weeks agoAdd US/Pacific time zone
Siraaj Khandkar [Mon, 8 Mar 2021 13:45:29 +0000 (08:45 -0500)] 
Add US/Pacific time zone

8 weeks agoList zones 1 per line
Siraaj Khandkar [Mon, 8 Mar 2021 13:44:13 +0000 (08:44 -0500)] 
List zones 1 per line

8 weeks agoAdd discord launcher
Siraaj Khandkar [Mon, 8 Mar 2021 13:39:51 +0000 (08:39 -0500)] 
Add discord launcher

8 weeks agoAdd spotify launcher
Siraaj Khandkar [Mon, 8 Mar 2021 13:35:54 +0000 (08:35 -0500)] 
Add spotify launcher

2 months agoUpdate Void pkgs
Siraaj Khandkar [Sat, 6 Mar 2021 20:42:06 +0000 (15:42 -0500)] 
Update Void pkgs

2 months agoAdd feedgnuplot dep recipe
Siraaj Khandkar [Sat, 6 Mar 2021 20:07:42 +0000 (15:07 -0500)] 
Add feedgnuplot dep recipe

2 months agoSort by day
Siraaj Khandkar [Thu, 4 Mar 2021 11:59:33 +0000 (06:59 -0500)] 
Sort by day

2 months agoAdd ssh invalid reports by day and by user
Siraaj Khandkar [Thu, 4 Mar 2021 11:55:37 +0000 (06:55 -0500)] 
Add ssh invalid reports by day and by user

2 months agoHide GOPATH dir
Siraaj Khandkar [Thu, 4 Mar 2021 11:05:45 +0000 (06:05 -0500)] 
Hide GOPATH dir

2 months agoRemove alacritty
Siraaj Khandkar [Thu, 4 Mar 2021 10:16:01 +0000 (05:16 -0500)] 
Remove alacritty

2 months agoUpdate Void pkgs
Siraaj Khandkar [Thu, 4 Mar 2021 03:12:16 +0000 (22:12 -0500)] 
Update Void pkgs

2 months agoImplement graph output in erlcode-find-calls
Siraaj Khandkar [Thu, 4 Mar 2021 00:28:28 +0000 (19:28 -0500)] 
Implement graph output in erlcode-find-calls

2 months agoUpdate Void pkgs
Siraaj Khandkar [Wed, 3 Mar 2021 22:19:49 +0000 (17:19 -0500)] 
Update Void pkgs

2 months agoSort calls by frequency
Siraaj Khandkar [Wed, 3 Mar 2021 16:49:31 +0000 (11:49 -0500)] 
Sort calls by frequency

2 months agoReport total calls made
Siraaj Khandkar [Wed, 3 Mar 2021 16:07:10 +0000 (11:07 -0500)] 
Report total calls made

2 months agoRename: erlcode-find-calls-to-module -> erlcode-find-calls
Siraaj Khandkar [Wed, 3 Mar 2021 15:55:27 +0000 (10:55 -0500)] 
Rename: erlcode-find-calls-to-module -> erlcode-find-calls

2 months agoReport only matching functions
Siraaj Khandkar [Wed, 3 Mar 2021 15:53:06 +0000 (10:53 -0500)] 
Report only matching functions

2 months agoShow only matching caller modules
Siraaj Khandkar [Wed, 3 Mar 2021 15:46:26 +0000 (10:46 -0500)] 
Show only matching caller modules

2 months agoAdd function regex matching to erlang code searcher
Siraaj Khandkar [Wed, 3 Mar 2021 15:23:54 +0000 (10:23 -0500)] 
Add function regex matching to erlang code searcher

2 months agoHandle more thermal sensors
Siraaj Khandkar [Wed, 3 Mar 2021 13:47:37 +0000 (08:47 -0500)] 
Handle more thermal sensors

2 months agoUpdate Void pkgs
Siraaj Khandkar [Wed, 3 Mar 2021 10:51:45 +0000 (05:51 -0500)] 
Update Void pkgs

2 months agoTrack ncmpcpp config
Siraaj Khandkar [Wed, 3 Mar 2021 10:50:43 +0000 (05:50 -0500)] 
Track ncmpcpp config

2 months agoAdd Void pkgs recipes
Siraaj Khandkar [Tue, 2 Mar 2021 23:24:03 +0000 (18:24 -0500)] 
Add Void pkgs recipes

2 months agoUpdate hardware and OS
Siraaj Khandkar [Tue, 2 Mar 2021 21:25:54 +0000 (16:25 -0500)] 
Update hardware and OS

2 months agoUpdate mimeapps.list
Siraaj Khandkar [Tue, 2 Mar 2021 18:17:24 +0000 (13:17 -0500)] 
Update mimeapps.list

2 months agoPrefix daily work log filename with "daily"
Siraaj Khandkar [Tue, 2 Mar 2021 18:15:56 +0000 (13:15 -0500)] 
Prefix daily work log filename with "daily"

2 months agoAdd dep recipe for btpd
Siraaj Khandkar [Tue, 2 Mar 2021 12:48:50 +0000 (07:48 -0500)] 
Add dep recipe for btpd

2 months agoAdd erlcode-find-calls-to-module
Siraaj Khandkar [Mon, 1 Mar 2021 17:02:01 +0000 (12:02 -0500)] 
Add erlcode-find-calls-to-module

2 months agoAdd keyboard combo to launch hourly weather URI
Siraaj Khandkar [Sun, 28 Feb 2021 16:33:30 +0000 (11:33 -0500)] 
Add keyboard combo to launch hourly weather URI

2 months agoUpdate khomenu
Siraaj Khandkar [Sun, 28 Feb 2021 16:29:54 +0000 (11:29 -0500)] 
Update khomenu

2 months agoAdd liquidctl pip pkg
Siraaj Khandkar [Sun, 28 Feb 2021 16:24:43 +0000 (11:24 -0500)] 
Add liquidctl pip pkg

2 months agoUpdate compton.conf
Siraaj Khandkar [Sun, 28 Feb 2021 16:24:04 +0000 (11:24 -0500)] 
Update compton.conf

2 months agoCall pip instead of pip3
Siraaj Khandkar [Sun, 28 Feb 2021 16:23:26 +0000 (11:23 -0500)] 
Call pip instead of pip3

2 months agoUse picom instead of compton
Siraaj Khandkar [Sun, 28 Feb 2021 16:22:56 +0000 (11:22 -0500)] 
Use picom instead of compton

2 months agoUpdate dunstrc for 4k
Siraaj Khandkar [Sun, 28 Feb 2021 16:16:12 +0000 (11:16 -0500)] 
Update dunstrc for 4k

2 months agoSwitch weather notifier to pista from wttr.in
Siraaj Khandkar [Sat, 27 Feb 2021 19:51:24 +0000 (14:51 -0500)] 
Switch weather notifier to pista from wttr.in

2 months agoDisable internet calls in status
Siraaj Khandkar [Thu, 25 Feb 2021 05:19:25 +0000 (00:19 -0500)] 
Disable internet calls in status

2 months agoReplace screengrab with scrot
Siraaj Khandkar [Mon, 22 Feb 2021 21:37:26 +0000 (16:37 -0500)] 
Replace screengrab with scrot

2 months agoUpdate st and dwm locations
Siraaj Khandkar [Sat, 20 Feb 2021 02:26:12 +0000 (21:26 -0500)] 
Update st and dwm locations

2 months agoUpdate outdated dir names
Siraaj Khandkar [Fri, 19 Feb 2021 04:08:45 +0000 (23:08 -0500)] 
Update outdated dir names

2 months agoUpdate installation location for dwm and st
Siraaj Khandkar [Thu, 18 Feb 2021 22:00:02 +0000 (17:00 -0500)] 
Update installation location for dwm and st

2 months agoAdd browser launcher script
Siraaj Khandkar [Thu, 18 Feb 2021 21:56:18 +0000 (16:56 -0500)] 
Add browser launcher script

2 months agoBegin plocate dep recipe
Siraaj Khandkar [Thu, 18 Feb 2021 11:40:58 +0000 (06:40 -0500)] 
Begin plocate dep recipe

2 months agoBegin NVIDIA notes
Siraaj Khandkar [Thu, 18 Feb 2021 10:23:59 +0000 (05:23 -0500)] 
Begin NVIDIA notes

2 months agoRemove riot-web snap pkg
Siraaj Khandkar [Wed, 17 Feb 2021 14:17:33 +0000 (09:17 -0500)] 
Remove riot-web snap pkg

2 months agoUse Atril as default PDF reader
Siraaj Khandkar [Wed, 17 Feb 2021 13:40:21 +0000 (08:40 -0500)] 
Use Atril as default PDF reader

2 months agoTone-down MPD logging
Siraaj Khandkar [Wed, 17 Feb 2021 13:31:31 +0000 (08:31 -0500)] 
Tone-down MPD logging

2 months agoUpdate .lispwords
Siraaj Khandkar [Wed, 17 Feb 2021 13:26:16 +0000 (08:26 -0500)] 
Update .lispwords

2 months agoAdd percentage of max to tdu
Siraaj Khandkar [Wed, 17 Feb 2021 13:24:24 +0000 (08:24 -0500)] 
Add percentage of max to tdu

2 months agoAdd dstat Ubuntu pkg
Siraaj Khandkar [Mon, 15 Feb 2021 15:38:59 +0000 (10:38 -0500)] 
Add dstat Ubuntu pkg

3 months agoFix Ruby gem bin path :facepalm:
Siraaj Khandkar [Sat, 30 Jan 2021 04:01:40 +0000 (23:01 -0500)] 
Fix Ruby gem bin path :facepalm:

3 months agoUpdate mimeapps.list
Siraaj Khandkar [Sat, 30 Jan 2021 00:25:54 +0000 (19:25 -0500)] 
Update mimeapps.list

3 months agoAdd Ruby gem bin path to PATH
Siraaj Khandkar [Sat, 30 Jan 2021 00:23:15 +0000 (19:23 -0500)] 
Add Ruby gem bin path to PATH

3 months agoUpdate lispwords
Siraaj Khandkar [Sat, 30 Jan 2021 00:18:36 +0000 (19:18 -0500)] 
Update lispwords

3 months agoRemove redundant var def
Siraaj Khandkar [Sat, 30 Jan 2021 00:17:07 +0000 (19:17 -0500)] 
Remove redundant var def

3 months agoTrack .lispwords
Siraaj Khandkar [Wed, 20 Jan 2021 11:19:47 +0000 (06:19 -0500)] 
Track .lispwords

3 months agoAdd nasm Ubuntu pkg
Siraaj Khandkar [Sat, 16 Jan 2021 20:24:59 +0000 (15:24 -0500)] 
Add nasm Ubuntu pkg

3 months agoAdd Ubuntu pkgs needed to build git
Siraaj Khandkar [Sat, 16 Jan 2021 20:19:40 +0000 (15:19 -0500)] 
Add Ubuntu pkgs needed to build git

3 months agoUse semantically-named variables
Siraaj Khandkar [Fri, 15 Jan 2021 01:56:39 +0000 (20:56 -0500)] 
Use semantically-named variables

3 months agoShorten experiment to x
Siraaj Khandkar [Tue, 12 Jan 2021 20:01:29 +0000 (15:01 -0500)] 
Shorten experiment to x

3 months agoAdd thermal sensors to status report
Siraaj Khandkar [Tue, 12 Jan 2021 14:09:57 +0000 (09:09 -0500)] 
Add thermal sensors to status report

3 months agoUpdate mimeapps.list
Siraaj Khandkar [Tue, 12 Jan 2021 14:03:08 +0000 (09:03 -0500)] 
Update mimeapps.list

4 months agoAdd Signal dep recipe
Siraaj Khandkar [Sat, 26 Dec 2020 15:21:09 +0000 (10:21 -0500)] 
Add Signal dep recipe

4 months agoAdd git-email Ubuntu pkg
Siraaj Khandkar [Thu, 24 Dec 2020 15:46:26 +0000 (10:46 -0500)] 
Add git-email Ubuntu pkg

4 months agoAdd flex and bison Ubuntu packages
Siraaj Khandkar [Mon, 21 Dec 2020 00:04:07 +0000 (19:04 -0500)] 
Add flex and bison Ubuntu packages

4 months agoReplace cmake package with from-src recipe
Siraaj Khandkar [Sun, 20 Dec 2020 23:27:14 +0000 (18:27 -0500)] 
Replace cmake package with from-src recipe

4 months agoReplace erlang package with from-src recipe
Siraaj Khandkar [Sun, 20 Dec 2020 22:12:47 +0000 (17:12 -0500)] 
Replace erlang package with from-src recipe

4 months agoAdd guile-2.2-dev pkg
Siraaj Khandkar [Sun, 20 Dec 2020 21:53:25 +0000 (16:53 -0500)] 
Add guile-2.2-dev pkg

4 months agoAdd comment with MIME spec URI
Siraaj Khandkar [Sun, 20 Dec 2020 21:52:30 +0000 (16:52 -0500)] 
Add comment with MIME spec URI

4 months agoRevert to gvim for GUI edits
Siraaj Khandkar [Mon, 7 Dec 2020 20:24:42 +0000 (15:24 -0500)] 
Revert to gvim for GUI edits

5 months agoAdd Ubuntu pkg: mcron
Siraaj Khandkar [Tue, 1 Dec 2020 11:09:00 +0000 (06:09 -0500)] 
Add Ubuntu pkg: mcron

cron in Guile Scheme

5 months agoUpgrade Ubuntu Guile from 2.0 to 2.2
Siraaj Khandkar [Tue, 1 Dec 2020 11:07:03 +0000 (06:07 -0500)] 
Upgrade Ubuntu Guile from 2.0 to 2.2

5 months agoAdd Ubuntu pkg: remind
Siraaj Khandkar [Mon, 30 Nov 2020 23:09:34 +0000 (18:09 -0500)] 
Add Ubuntu pkg: remind

5 months agoAdd alias to bitcointicker.co
Siraaj Khandkar [Mon, 30 Nov 2020 13:51:29 +0000 (08:51 -0500)] 
Add alias to bitcointicker.co

5 months agoAdd ~/.emacs.d/bin to PATH
Siraaj Khandkar [Sat, 28 Nov 2020 03:22:02 +0000 (22:22 -0500)] 
Add ~/.emacs.d/bin to PATH

5 months agoAdd cargo pkgs: ripgrep, fd-find
Siraaj Khandkar [Fri, 27 Nov 2020 15:41:43 +0000 (10:41 -0500)] 
Add cargo pkgs: ripgrep, fd-find

5 months agoAdd emacs launcher key combo
Siraaj Khandkar [Wed, 25 Nov 2020 11:58:37 +0000 (06:58 -0500)] 
Add emacs launcher key combo

5 months agoKeep gvim for the editor launcher
Siraaj Khandkar [Tue, 24 Nov 2020 23:41:27 +0000 (18:41 -0500)] 
Keep gvim for the editor launcher

for lower friction to get to typing text

5 months agoSwitch from gvim to emacs in the X launchers
Siraaj Khandkar [Tue, 24 Nov 2020 23:38:21 +0000 (18:38 -0500)] 
Switch from gvim to emacs in the X launchers

5 months agoUse no-X emacs in the e alias
Siraaj Khandkar [Tue, 24 Nov 2020 23:37:41 +0000 (18:37 -0500)] 
Use no-X emacs in the e alias

5 months agoUpdate dir tree doc
Siraaj Khandkar [Tue, 24 Nov 2020 23:15:46 +0000 (18:15 -0500)] 
Update dir tree doc

5 months agoRename soft to sw
Siraaj Khandkar [Tue, 24 Nov 2020 23:15:30 +0000 (18:15 -0500)] 
Rename soft to sw

This page took 0.041857 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.