erlang-x-plane-data.git
7 months agoTest newer OTP releases master
Siraaj Khandkar [Sun, 5 Jan 2020 06:16:24 +0000 (01:16 -0500)] 
Test newer OTP releases

7 months agoRemove the seemingly no-longer-unsupported R16B02
Siraaj Khandkar [Sun, 5 Jan 2020 06:13:27 +0000 (01:13 -0500)] 
Remove the seemingly no-longer-unsupported R16B02

7 months agoUpdate Travis-CI link
Siraaj Khandkar [Sun, 5 Jan 2020 06:10:43 +0000 (01:10 -0500)] 
Update Travis-CI link

4 years agoFix English grammar
Siraaj Khandkar [Wed, 17 Feb 2016 22:50:50 +0000 (17:50 -0500)] 
Fix English grammar

Probably still wrong, but seems better to me right now :-D

4 years agoAdd lat_lon_alt group to examples.
Siraaj Khandkar [Sun, 11 Oct 2015 21:28:40 +0000 (17:28 -0400)] 
Add lat_lon_alt group to examples.

4 years agoCo-locate record include with its usage in examples.
Siraaj Khandkar [Sun, 11 Oct 2015 21:25:15 +0000 (17:25 -0400)] 
Co-locate record include with its usage in examples.

4 years agoAdd screenshot of data output from the cockpit.
Siraaj Khandkar [Sun, 11 Oct 2015 21:14:38 +0000 (17:14 -0400)] 
Add screenshot of data output from the cockpit.

4 years agoDescribe packet structure in README
Siraaj Khandkar [Sun, 11 Oct 2015 21:13:05 +0000 (17:13 -0400)] 
Describe packet structure in README

4 years agoFix example path to x_plane_data include directory.
Siraaj Khandkar [Wed, 7 Oct 2015 20:38:20 +0000 (16:38 -0400)] 
Fix example path to x_plane_data include directory.

4 years agoMention packet index of X-Plane 10 data messages.
Siraaj Khandkar [Mon, 5 Oct 2015 15:09:15 +0000 (11:09 -0400)] 
Mention packet index of X-Plane 10 data messages.

4 years agoTurn list of identified groups into table.
Siraaj Khandkar [Mon, 5 Oct 2015 15:07:23 +0000 (11:07 -0400)] 
Turn list of identified groups into table.

4 years agoImplement named data groups.
Siraaj Khandkar [Mon, 5 Oct 2015 09:57:14 +0000 (05:57 -0400)] 
Implement named data groups.

4 years agoMatch and print full values in the test.
Siraaj Khandkar [Mon, 5 Oct 2015 02:28:08 +0000 (22:28 -0400)] 
Match and print full values in the test.

4 years agoOrganize and annotate examples
Siraaj Khandkar [Sun, 4 Oct 2015 23:24:00 +0000 (19:24 -0400)] 
Organize and annotate examples

4 years agoRemove named groups and simplify raw data usage.
Siraaj Khandkar [Sun, 4 Oct 2015 23:16:06 +0000 (19:16 -0400)] 
Remove named groups and simplify raw data usage.

4 years agoUpgrade hope to 3.8.1
Siraaj Khandkar [Sun, 4 Oct 2015 18:34:58 +0000 (14:34 -0400)] 
Upgrade hope to 3.8.1

Which uses no dependencies

4 years agoStrip trailing whitespace
Siraaj Khandkar [Sun, 4 Oct 2015 18:07:42 +0000 (14:07 -0400)] 
Strip trailing whitespace

5 years agoFix record label typo: lat_west -> lon_west
Siraaj Khandkar [Thu, 30 Jul 2015 17:33:27 +0000 (13:33 -0400)] 
Fix record label typo: lat_west -> lon_west

5 years agoUnpack example records.
Siraaj Khandkar [Thu, 30 Jul 2015 17:32:36 +0000 (13:32 -0400)] 
Unpack example records.

5 years agoAdd some examples to README
Siraaj Khandkar [Thu, 30 Jul 2015 17:18:08 +0000 (13:18 -0400)] 
Add some examples to README

5 years agoNote data format references.
Siraaj Khandkar [Thu, 30 Jul 2015 16:24:22 +0000 (12:24 -0400)] 
Note data format references.

5 years agoRe-align comment text.
Siraaj Khandkar [Thu, 30 Jul 2015 15:36:31 +0000 (11:36 -0400)] 
Re-align comment text.

5 years agoFix typos.
Siraaj Khandkar [Thu, 30 Jul 2015 15:35:43 +0000 (11:35 -0400)] 
Fix typos.

Thanks, @AeroNotix

5 years agoImplement UDP data parsing.
Siraaj Khandkar [Thu, 30 Jul 2015 05:13:40 +0000 (01:13 -0400)] 
Implement UDP data parsing.

5 years agoInitial commit.
Siraaj Khandkar [Thu, 30 Jul 2015 05:13:02 +0000 (01:13 -0400)] 
Initial commit.

This page took 0.020865 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.