git-cheat-sheet.git
7 months agoFix unintended deletion of current directory master
Siraaj Khandkar [Sun, 5 Jan 2020 05:38:10 +0000 (00:38 -0500)] 
Fix unintended deletion of current directory

we just want to remove the files

7 months agoAdd merging 2 repos
Siraaj Khandkar [Sat, 4 Jan 2020 21:55:54 +0000 (16:55 -0500)] 
Add merging 2 repos

7 months agoAdd commit-splitting instructions from docs
Siraaj Khandkar [Sat, 4 Jan 2020 20:21:02 +0000 (15:21 -0500)] 
Add commit-splitting instructions from docs

3 years agoAdd getting an older version of a file
Siraaj Khandkar [Wed, 26 Oct 2016 20:33:52 +0000 (16:33 -0400)] 
Add getting an older version of a file

5 years agoReplace "origin" with $REMOTE_NAME
Siraaj Khandkar [Tue, 7 Oct 2014 14:41:01 +0000 (10:41 -0400)] 
Replace "origin" with $REMOTE_NAME

5 years agoAdd deleting all tags, local and remote.
Siraaj Khandkar [Tue, 7 Oct 2014 05:16:17 +0000 (01:16 -0400)] 
Add deleting all tags, local and remote.

5 years agoReplace 'cp' with 'git clone'
Siraaj Khandkar [Mon, 6 Oct 2014 18:20:07 +0000 (14:20 -0400)] 
Replace 'cp' with 'git clone'

5 years agoDe-emphasise subsections.
Siraaj Khandkar [Mon, 6 Oct 2014 18:02:29 +0000 (14:02 -0400)] 
De-emphasise subsections.

5 years agoAdd steps to insert a new root commit.
Siraaj Khandkar [Mon, 6 Oct 2014 18:00:38 +0000 (14:00 -0400)] 
Add steps to insert a new root commit.

5 years agoBreak-up long lines.
Siraaj Khandkar [Thu, 18 Sep 2014 21:09:07 +0000 (17:09 -0400)] 
Break-up long lines.

5 years agoAdd split repo cleaning steps.
Siraaj Khandkar [Thu, 18 Sep 2014 21:04:02 +0000 (17:04 -0400)] 
Add split repo cleaning steps.

5 years agoInitial commit
Siraaj Khandkar [Thu, 18 Sep 2014 20:57:28 +0000 (16:57 -0400)] 
Initial commit

This page took 0.018721 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.